

AORA INDIA 2024

14th Annual Conference of Academy of Regional Angesthesia of India **Regional Anaesthesia: Breaking Barriers** 22, 23, 24 & 25 August 2024 | Hyderabad www.aoraindia2024.com

Dr TVS Gopal

Dr NVVS Murty

Dr M Subrahmanyam

Dr. Sunil T Pandya

Organizing Chair

Co-Organizing Chair & Treasurer

Associate Chair

Advisor

AORA COMMITTEE

Dr TVS Gopal Dr J Balavenkatasubramanian

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR Dr Sandeep Diwan

PRESIDENT & TREASURER Dr Satish Kulkarni

VICE PRESIDENTS Dr Sudhkar Koppad Dr Ashit Mehta

SECRETARY GENERAL Dr Vrushali Ponde

ASSOCIATE SECRETARY Dr Javed Khan

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

North Zone
Dr Anjolie Chabbra
Dr Kajal Jain
Dr Rupinder
Dr Amrita Rath Dr Anju Gupta Dr Vandana Mangal

West Zone Dr Dilip Chavan Dr Harshal Wagh Dr Hetal Vadera Dr Vaibhavi Upadhye Dr Ujjwalraj Dudhedia Dr Medha Kulkarni Dr Sachin Sudhir Arbhi Lt Col (Dr.) J. John MK Dr Amit Dixit

Central Zone Dr Saurabh M Barde East Zone
Dr Surajit Giri
Dr Himjyoti Das
Dr Arunangshu Chakraborty
Dr Ritesh Roy
Dr Gaurav Agarwal
Dr Saikat Sengupta
Dr Neha Singh

Dr Murali Thondebhavi Dr Somita Christopher Dr Ramkumar Mirle Dr Jithendra Thiruvatra Dr Sriprakash Kapila Dr Amjad Maniar Dr Sachin George Dr Archana Areti Dr Rammurthy Kulkarni Dr Mohammed Azam Danish

Dr Sivashanmugam T Dr Subramanyam Mahankali

South Zone

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr TVS Gopal Dr NVVS Murty Dr M Subrahmanyam Dr Sunil Pandya Dr Pavani Kalyanam Dr Baby Rani Dr Sibani Padhy Dr Sanath Reddy Dr Sekhar Reddy

Dr Venugopal Nori Dr Ghansham Biyani Dr Vittal Rao Kavuri Dr K Sriprakash
Dr K Sailaja
Dr Surjya Kanta Mohanty
Dr Satish Chandrasekhar
Dr Rajasekhar
Dr Somita Christopher

Dr C N Chandrasekhar Dr Basanth K Rayani Dr Vibhavari Naik Dr A Kamala Devi Dr N Chaithannya Dr Keerthi Narayan Dr Gajanan Fultambkar

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE PATRONS

Dr Amjad Maniar Dr Sivashanmugam T Dr Amit Dixit Dr Vaibhavi Upadhye Dr Murali Thondebhavi Dr Rammurthy Kulkarni Dr Hetal Vadera Dr Arrhana Areti

Dr Archana Areti

Dr M V Bhimeshwar Dr N Satyanarayana Dr Muralidhar Joshi Dr Naresh Reddy Dr Ram Papa Rao Ambati Dr Padmaja Durga Dr M Ravi Kiran

Greetings from AORA INDIA 2024 Conference Secretariat!!

It gives us immense pleasure inviting you to the upcoming 14th Annual Conference of Academy of Regional Anaesthesia of India "AORA INDIA 2024" scheduled on August 22 (CME), 23 & 24 (Conference) & 25 (Post Conference Workshops), 2024 at HITEX, Hyderabad.

We expect approximately 1500 delegates from all over India, Asia and Africa. Several distinguished International and National Faculty, totalling about 75, will participate in this prestigious conference. AORA Annual Conferences have laid the benchmark for excellence owing to the emphasis on scientific content, latest technological developments and useful professional and social interactions. Adding further to the appeal are focused tracks for chronic pain, POCUS and master classes on select topics of interest.

The Conference website www.aoraindia2024.com has been activated and we are certain to generate excellent enthusiasm from participating faculty and delegates towards products on display by the medical industry. This conference will serve as an ideal platform for your existing and new products in the pipeline, professional networking opportunities and brand building among national and international delegates.

In order to give maximum corporate visibility to the companies, we have worked out various sponsorship packages. The stalls will be erected in the air-conditioned and sprawling hangar 2 of HITEX, through which there will be access to dining area, enabling maximum exposure to delegates and faculty. The Organizing Committee is open to receive, discuss and finalize unique ideas of sponsorship, which may add value to the success of this conference.

The Organizing Committee looks forward to your esteemed presence at AORA INDIA 2024. We request you to participate in this meeting for mutual benefit and to ensure the GRAND SUCCESS of this prestigious conference.

Please reach out to Dr. NWS Murty for enquiries on 99488 88266 or register.aoraindia2024@gmail.com

With Best Regards

Dr. TVS Gopal Organizing Chairperson

Dr. NVVS Murty **Organizing Secretary & Treasurer**

MISSION STATEMENT

In slp

To learn, teach, research and innovate regional anaesthesia throughout India and empower us to benefit our patients through this service

Conference Secretariat:

#302, Anjali Enclave, 6-3-596/24/1, Venkataramana Colony, Khairatabad, Hyderabad – 500004, India. Contact: 040-66138808 Mobile : +91 92465 67480 | Mail: info@axon.co.in, register.aoraindia2024@gmail.com